PDA

View Full Version : What do i adust the high pass filter to ?



musclesoh92467
04-25-2013, 08:57 PM
i have the pioneer avhx1500.can somone explain to me the functionality and where i set the high pass filter to 50hz/ 63hz/ 80hz/0r 100hz ? also i read you can make light display dance around...where is setting for this? thanks ERIC

Timmy13091
04-25-2013, 09:10 PM
Nice jacket bro :suave:

RickJamesYo
04-25-2013, 09:20 PM
Spaghetti /

rfmayhem
04-25-2013, 10:03 PM
i have the pioneer avhx1500.can somone explain to me the functionality and where i set the high pass filter to 50hz/ 63hz/ 80hz/0r 100hz ? also i read you can make light display dance around...where is setting for this? thanks ERICi set my hp 100 sub at 80

Rockguy475
04-28-2013, 01:44 PM
i set my hp 100 sub at 80

thats what mine is set for too. Sometimes i bring my HP to 80 when i want a little more mid bass

jar1zx
05-05-2013, 12:35 AM
Sometimes I set my high pass to 80 most times 100 bass is set 80
Every day music high pass set on 80
Bass sweeps I set it to 100 because the sound of mids trying to do that much bass bugs me