PDA

View Full Version : Freebie Thread. U pay shipping



Audio4ever
03-21-2013, 04:50 PM
http://i49.tinypic.com/20zd3jr.jpg

Audio4ever
03-21-2013, 04:51 PM
Will post more stuff after cleaning. Feel free to post ur free stuff

ciaonzo
03-21-2013, 04:51 PM
I like this idea. Wonder if the mods will allow it.

bmk6795
03-21-2013, 04:52 PM
I like this idea. Wonder if the mods will allow it.


There was another free stuff thread a while back, i wanna say i saw it a few days ago

garretttt4
03-21-2013, 04:53 PM
There was another free stuff thread a while back, i wanna say i saw it a few days ago

I know I saw one closed a while back. Prolly not thinking of the same thing though...

2Dcore
03-21-2013, 05:13 PM
There was one i gave a blown amp and some other stuff away on it a few months back

BoomBoxStereo
03-21-2013, 05:58 PM
i made one a while back... it got a few pages deep. idk where it is now but i just bumped it not too long ago

jockhater2
03-21-2013, 06:36 PM
I have a blown kenwood amp if someone wants it. I'll get you the model number if interested. I think its a 2 channel that says 400 watts.

Spooney
03-21-2013, 07:16 PM
I have a blown kenwood amp if someone wants it. I'll get you the model number if interested. I think its a 2 channel that says 400 watts.

I might take it off your hands sir.

jockhater2
03-21-2013, 07:26 PM
I might take it off your hands sir.

Can you do me a favor? And keep your eye open for a blown 7k or 8k amp. I cant find one.

I was wrong. Its a mono. It is a kenwood excelon kac x10d

Kenwood Excelon KAC-X10D Mono subwoofer amplifier 600 watts RMS x 1 at 2 ohms at Crutchfield.com (http://www.crutchfield.com/S-rWamo1xsVKz/p_113KACX10D/Kenwood-Excelon-KAC-X10D.html)
has a single 40 amp fuse.
some friend of my brothers left it at our house. He said its broken. I don't want it. it just sits there. It looks like it might fit in a flat rate box otherwise parcel post is probably cheaper.

Spooney
03-21-2013, 07:31 PM
Can you do me a favor? And keep your eye open for a blown 7k or 8k amp. I cant find one.

I was wrong. Its a mono. It is a kenwood excelon kac x10d

Kenwood Excelon KAC-X10D Mono subwoofer amplifier 600 watts RMS x 1 at 2 ohms at Crutchfield.com (http://www.crutchfield.com/S-rWamo1xsVKz/p_113KACX10D/Kenwood-Excelon-KAC-X10D.html)
has a single 40 amp fuse.
some friend of my brothers left it at our house. He said its broken. I don't want it. it just sits there. It looks like it might fit in a flat rate box otherwise parcel post is probably cheaper.

I can keep an eye out for ya. Dont see many though thats for sure.

jockhater2
03-21-2013, 07:47 PM
I can keep an eye out for ya. Dont see many though thats for sure.

I can go bigger. But space is an issue. I would like to keep the length of the amp around 36" or shorter. Width can be up to 12" and no double stacked amps (like the hifonics maximus)

I am not brand oriented. Just want a solid well built amp. Like an RD 7500 or Atomic 7k or crossfire 8k.

Do you want the kenwood?

token1er
03-21-2013, 08:11 PM
I like this idea. Wonder if the mods will allow it.

why wouldnt they?

Spooney
03-21-2013, 08:50 PM
I can go bigger. But space is an issue. I would like to keep the length of the amp around 36" or shorter. Width can be up to 12" and no double stacked amps (like the hifonics maximus)

I am not brand oriented. Just want a solid well built amp. Like an RD 7500 or Atomic 7k or crossfire 8k.

Do you want the kenwood?

Sure I will take it man

Spooney
03-21-2013, 08:50 PM
I can go bigger. But space is an issue. I would like to keep the length of the amp around 36" or shorter. Width can be up to 12" and no double stacked amps (like the hifonics maximus)

I am not brand oriented. Just want a solid well built amp. Like an RD 7500 or Atomic 7k or crossfire 8k.

Do you want the kenwood?

Sure I will take it man

BrownVanMan
03-21-2013, 09:31 PM
I will see what I got around. That cap have a volt meter? May run it just for the volt meter.

Audio4ever
03-21-2013, 09:41 PM
I will see what I got around. That cap have a volt meter? May run it just for the volt meter.

Yea

alec14
03-22-2013, 09:45 AM
Yea

I'll take the cap

Jerhemy
03-22-2013, 09:51 AM
I've got two 'Raptor' 1 farad caps that I don't have the packages or the charging chips for anymore but they're free if anyone wants to pay shipping.
http://i.seimg.net/images/305134/main/c10fm.jpg
I will upload a couple pics later when I get home of mine.
They do have the volt meter on them too.

its_a_sleeper
03-23-2013, 04:04 PM
I've got two 'Raptor' 1 farad caps that I don't have the packages or the charging chips for anymore but they're free if anyone wants to pay shipping.
http://i.seimg.net/images/305134/main/c10fm.jpg
I will upload a couple pics later when I get home of mine.
They do have the volt meter on them too.

so these do work? quote shipping to 51054? or do u use flate rate boxes? lol

Boomsday
03-23-2013, 04:32 PM
I have some

clarion 6x9 grills
MTX Crossover
Pioneer 6.5" grills

Jerhemy
03-23-2013, 05:08 PM
so these do work? quote shipping to 51054? or do u use flate rate boxes? lol

I haven't hooked them up for two or three years now, but they have been stored safely indoors the whole time lol, I do NOT have the charging chip board thing for it though, but I believe you can get them on ebay or something pretty cheap. shouldn't be too much to ship, I can get an estimate in a bit here.

BoomBoxStereo
03-23-2013, 05:17 PM
I have some

clarion 6x9 grills
MTX Crossover
Pioneer 6.5" grills

i feel like you've been trying to get rid of that crossover forever

Boomsday
03-23-2013, 06:16 PM
i feel like you've been trying to get rid of that crossover forever

Lol u can't give some stuff away

its_a_sleeper
03-23-2013, 11:57 PM
I haven't hooked them up for two or three years now, but they have been stored safely indoors the whole time lol, I do NOT have the charging chip board thing for it though, but I believe you can get them on ebay or something pretty cheap. shouldn't be too much to ship, I can get an estimate in a bit here.

im sure ill take the both of them. they will help out til i can afford to get Kinetiks again.... just let me know on the shipping

MutantDreams
03-24-2013, 12:44 AM
I have a few pairs of rcas, they all have continuity between the outside shielding and inside, so theoretically they should be good. Oh and a few 6-13ft rolls of 4 gauge. Most of it is Spair stuff from customers cars they ask to be recycled. I also have a few door lock relay modules, and a iPod intergration cable for a a factory Subaru impreza. I might have more, ill check my tool box tomorrow. And pm me for cell if you need pics.

I believe i have a few district blocks and fuse holders too

Spooney
03-24-2013, 01:17 AM
I have some

clarion 6x9 grills
MTX Crossover
Pioneer 6.5" grills

What MTX crossover? I may be interested

MutantDreams
03-24-2013, 01:22 AM
I also have some kicker 6/6.5 speaker grills, a serious xm satelite cable, and some alpine type e 6.5's

1loudbuick
03-25-2013, 11:16 AM
I have a few pairs of rcas, they all have continuity between the outside shielding and inside, so theoretically they should be good. Oh and a few 6-13ft rolls of 4 gauge. Most of it is Spair stuff from customers cars they ask to be recycled. I also have a few door lock relay modules, and a iPod intergration cable for a a factory Subaru impreza. I might have more, ill check my tool box tomorrow. And pm me for cell if you need pics.

I believe i have a few district blocks and fuse holders too

4g and fuse holders to 61401?

Hjames710
03-25-2013, 11:24 AM
I have a Diamond D3 800.1 that no longer puts out audio. Started smoking one day in my trunk. Not really sure why. Free to whoever wants it. I think it'll fit in a flat rate box. I have the gain control somewhere too, if I can find it. Still powers up with a green light and doesn't go into protect.

Jberger93
03-26-2013, 01:36 PM
Anyone happen to have anything that would come in an amp kit, I have the 2 gauge wire a fuse holder but nothing else and I'm tight on money

Jerhemy
03-27-2013, 12:04 PM
im sure ill take the both of them. they will help out til i can afford to get Kinetiks again.... just let me know on the shipping

PM me your address if you still want these. I'm not sure on shipping but it can't be more than 10$ I wouldn't think.

---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 AM ----------


Anyone happen to have anything that would come in an amp kit, I have the 2 gauge wire a fuse holder but nothing else and I'm tight on money

I've got some 17' Install Bay RCA's i'd give ya. what else you need? should just need the remote wire?

slim217
03-27-2013, 09:01 PM
ill take 4 g wire 62702

Jberger93
03-27-2013, 10:14 PM
PM me your address if you still want these. I'm not sure on shipping but it can't be more than 10$ I wouldn't think.

---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 AM ----------



I've got some 17' Install Bay RCA's i'd give ya. what else you need? should just need the remote wire?
That would be greatly appreciated !

Jberger93
03-27-2013, 10:15 PM
PM me your address if you still want these. I'm not sure on shipping but it can't be more than 10$ I wouldn't think.

---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 AM ----------



I've got some 17' Install Bay RCA's i'd give ya. what else you need? should just need the remote wire?
That would be greatly appreciated !

Jberger93
03-27-2013, 10:16 PM
And yes I believe so

Jerhemy
03-28-2013, 05:05 PM
And yes I believe so

PM me your addy and i'll ship er out. I'll toss in some remote wire if i can find any.

gumby688
03-28-2013, 05:56 PM
I have a Diamond D3 800.1 that no longer puts out audio. Started smoking one day in my trunk. Not really sure why. Free to whoever wants it. I think it'll fit in a flat rate box. I have the gain control somewhere too, if I can find it. Still powers up with a green light and doesn't go into protect.
Will take sent pm

Sleeklsc
03-28-2013, 06:14 PM
If anyone has a 4ch amp that puts out 50+rms @ 4 ohm i'll gladly pay shipping. If you're local a handy is not out of the question to sweeten the deal.

Boomsday
03-28-2013, 06:42 PM
Smh this is why these threads get closed down, ppl start asking for free **** and stop posting free ****

its_a_sleeper
03-29-2013, 10:28 PM
i have the following to get rid of: (u pay shipping)

2 - 17 foot RCAs
1 - 4 foot 4 gauge ground wire (bullz audio brand)
5 - Y adapters (1 female end to 2 male ends)
2 - Y adapters (1 male end to 2 female ends)

What i am hoping to find is:

1 - JVC din data cable (THIS CABLE IS USED FOR MOST ALL UNITS SUCH AS: MP3 / DVD CHANGERS, CD SHUTTLE, XM / SIRIUS SATELLITE, DVD TUNERS BRAIN BOXES, TV TUNERS, HD RADIO BRAINS, iPOD BRAIN, NAVIGATION TUNER, DSP 5.1 SOUND INTERFACE MODULES BRAINS, AND MANY MORE APPLICATIONS.)

04murdalanche
04-08-2013, 02:48 AM
ive got some **** i could probably throw up on here. let me dig around and see

alec14
04-08-2013, 12:23 PM
i have the following to get rid of: (u pay shipping)

2 - 17 foot RCAs
1 - 4 foot 4 gauge ground wire (bullz audio brand)
5 - Y adapters (1 female end to 2 male ends)
2 - Y adapters (1 male end to 2 female ends)

What i am hoping to find is:

1 - JVC din data cable (THIS CABLE IS USED FOR MOST ALL UNITS SUCH AS: MP3 / DVD CHANGERS, CD SHUTTLE, XM / SIRIUS SATELLITE, DVD TUNERS BRAIN BOXES, TV TUNERS, HD RADIO BRAINS, iPOD BRAIN, NAVIGATION TUNER, DSP 5.1 SOUND INTERFACE MODULES BRAINS, AND MANY MORE APPLICATIONS.)

still have the y adapters and RCA's?

_dontaskwhy
04-08-2013, 01:04 PM
I also have some kicker 6/6.5 speaker grills, a serious xm satelite cable, and some alpine type e 6.5's

those type e are the speakers or grills? if they're speakers can you pm me a shipping price

FLOSSINON24S
04-09-2013, 12:52 PM
I have the following wire.
A: 2x 16" runs of Monster 1/0 black
B: 1x 52" runs of DB Link 1/0 blue
C: 1x 19" run of DB Link 1/0 blue
D: 1x 7" run of DB Link 1/0 blue

The DB Link wire is not true to spec. Its more like 2-4 ga. Long run of DB has some residue on part of it from deadener, that will come of with some scrubbing.

Full Tilt
04-09-2013, 01:09 PM
I've got a 500K farad capacitor that's sat in my trunk since it was given to me, I've never even hooked it up. I don't want it, so if anybody does give me a holler.

trenton
04-11-2013, 12:03 AM
I have a Diamond D3 800.1 that no longer puts out audio. Started smoking one day in my trunk. Not really sure why. Free to whoever wants it. I think it'll fit in a flat rate box. I have the gain control somewhere too, if I can find it. Still powers up with a green light and doesn't go into protect.
Still have the d3 800 amp. Il take it. Let me kno the shipping

coltwiget
04-14-2013, 04:45 AM
I have a Massive Audio tw-12 motor and basket. Already stripped just needs cleaned. Any interests?

Audio4ever
10-15-2013, 07:13 PM
http://i39.tinypic.com/30cautd.jpg

Timmy13091
10-15-2013, 07:18 PM
I have a Massive Audio tw-12 motor and basket. Already stripped just needs cleaned. Any interests?

You still have this ? Shoot me a pm