PDA

View Full Version : SOLD/CLOSED FS: Sundown saz-3500 v2



myjaja
03-16-2013, 11:59 PM
Item(s) for Sale:

Sundown saz-3500v2


Item(s) Description/Condition:

Brand New!! I cant believe im actually selling this, but I decided to go with more power. This was for my up coming build but I decided to go with the ns-1 instead.


Price:

$880 plus shipping


Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:

UPS or Local


Item Pictures:
(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

26540695
26540694
26540693
26540696

myjaja
03-17-2013, 09:41 PM
Bump

myjaja
03-18-2013, 11:50 AM
Bump :)

04murdalanche
03-18-2013, 12:10 PM
So ****..

myjaja
03-18-2013, 05:27 PM
Bump

myjaja
03-19-2013, 01:29 PM
up :D

myjaja
03-19-2013, 05:33 PM
Price drop!

myjaja
03-19-2013, 09:22 PM
up up

myjaja
03-20-2013, 12:13 PM
uppp :D

myjaja
03-20-2013, 04:03 PM
Come on guys! Its brand new and still has its brand new smell! lol

jockhater2
03-20-2013, 04:31 PM
What size amp are you looking for now?

myjaja
03-20-2013, 04:46 PM
What size amp are you looking for now?

Either a boss 5500 or a power acoustik bamf 5500.


lol kidding.. A sundown ns 1.

jockhater2
03-20-2013, 04:47 PM
Either a boss 5500 or a power acoustik bamf 5500.


lol kidding.. A sundown ns-1.

I knew you were joking. But in all seriousness. A boss 5500 would destroy an NS-1
There is an NS-1 for sale on CACO.
I was thinking about making an offer on it if it made more RMS @ 14v

myjaja
03-20-2013, 07:47 PM
I knew you were joking. But in all seriousness. A boss 5500 would destroy an NS-1
There is an NS-1 for sale on CACO.
I was thinking about making an offer on it if it made more RMS @ 14v


Supposably it clamps higher than the old saz-3500v1.


Hmm, after a couple more bumps ill probably take it off the market and buy myself a second saz-3500v2 instead the ns1.

jockhater2
03-20-2013, 07:48 PM
Supposably it clamps higher than the old saz-3500v1.


Hmm, after a couple more bumps ill probably take it off the market and buy myself a second saz-3500v2 instead the ns1.

That's always an option. Did you message the guy on CACO who has an NS1 for sale?

myjaja
03-20-2013, 10:27 PM
That's always an option. Did you message the guy on CACO who has an NS1 for sale?


I saw it, but I wanna get it brand new. lol

jockhater2
03-20-2013, 10:48 PM
I saw it, but I wanna get it brand new. lol

Oh ok. Pm jacob and do a trade in.

myjaja
03-21-2013, 03:07 PM
Oh ok. Pm jacob and do a trade in.

I could probably do that.

jockhater2
03-21-2013, 04:12 PM
I could probably do that.

If it is still brand new. I don't see why he would say no.

jaeguerra909
03-23-2013, 07:21 PM
U get more
Power from the two 3500s with basically the same toll on ur electrical that u would with the ns1 I would grab two instead these new v2s are no joke the saz 1500v3 which basically have the same build design to me handled .5 ohm on stock electrical and didnt even get warm at all I mean this thing was cold lol

hhug
05-16-2013, 03:21 AM
Sent you a PM interested in this if you still have it.