PDA

View Full Version : add eqs or straight from deck?



30HurtzAudio
02-27-2013, 03:18 PM
I am currently running my rcas straight from my deh-80prs, in network mode. HAT L6se as my mid and L1v2 as my tweeters on an arc se4200 and se4100. both are bridged. My ultimate goal is sq as that is my main focus. My sub is a fi q on an arc se2300. My idea was to run my eqs in the trunk and put the mid on the rear channel and tweeter on the front because the sub and rear are somewhat linked as far as eq on the eqs. What's anybody else's thoughts on this? Sorry if I missed anything I'm on break at work and trying to type this fairly quickly.
Thanks

30HurtzAudio
02-27-2013, 03:19 PM
It's an audiocontrol eqs for anybody that was wondering.

30HurtzAudio
02-27-2013, 06:34 PM
Anyone?

keep_hope_alive
03-04-2013, 09:08 AM
I am currently running my rcas straight from my deh-80prs, in network mode. HAT L6se as my mid and L1v2 as my tweeters on an arc se4200 and se4100. both are bridged. My ultimate goal is sq as that is my main focus. My sub is a fi q on an arc se2300. My idea was to run my eqs in the trunk and put the mid on the rear channel and tweeter on the front because the sub and rear are somewhat linked as far as eq on the eqs. What's anybody else's thoughts on this? Sorry if I missed anything I'm on break at work and trying to type this fairly quickly.
Thanks

yep, that should work just fine.