View Full Version : Anyone ever bought from here??
Durango03
02-04-2013, 12:58 AM
DBD P5 1D PRO AUDIO (http://www.bigdaddyezweb.com/audiovideo/index.php?route=product/product&manufacturer_id=17&product_id=123)
At this price Im thinking about grabbing 8. Anyone ever used this place? They legit?
infamous_e46
02-04-2013, 01:05 AM
sketch
Durango03
02-04-2013, 01:06 AM
sketch
thats what I was afraid of...
No positive transactions anyone?
Durango03
02-04-2013, 01:09 AM
Thumpersplbassx; ever heard of Chattanooga Audio Video Depot over your way?
garretttt4
02-04-2013, 01:26 AM
DBD P5 1D PRO AUDIO (http://www.bigdaddyezweb.com/audiovideo/index.php?route=product/product&manufacturer_id=17&product_id=123)
At this price Im thinking about grabbing 8. Anyone ever used this place? They legit?
What are you gunna do with 8 of these beasts?
Durango03
02-04-2013, 01:44 AM
have a set in the A pillar.. I want to run a set in the B and 3 sets in the windshield.
Thumpersplbassx
02-04-2013, 08:44 AM
I know where Chattanooga audio video depot is located, just never done business with them.