PDA

View Full Version : SOLD/CLOSED as is pioneer avic d1



mtxfan4life
01-13-2013, 02:07 PM
Item(s) for Sale:

broken pioneer avic d1

Item(s) Description/Condition:

I got this unit from ebay a while back with broken screen and never got around to buying new screen. This unit is being sold as is.. Includes the unit itself...rca plug.... The harness..... Navigation antenna.


Price:


100.00 shipped
Obo.
Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:




Item Pictures:
(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)). http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130113_124753.jpg




http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130113_124732.jpg





http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130113_124653.jpg







http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130113_124629.jpg

mtxfan4life
01-14-2013, 03:31 PM
Ok i seen broken ones selling cheap on ebay now so ima drop my price to 65. Shipped.

Timmy13091
01-14-2013, 03:46 PM
Ok i seen broken ones selling cheap on ebay now so ima drop my price to 65. Shipped.

Does it play and function ..or is it unusable

mtxfan4life
01-14-2013, 03:53 PM
When i bought it the auction said that it was used in working condition just needed the face replaced witch is 125 bucks. I just never got around to fixing it.

mtxfan4life
01-14-2013, 03:55 PM
Does it play and function ..or is it unusable read sbove.

Timmy13091
01-14-2013, 03:55 PM
When i bought it the auction said that it was used in working condition just needed the face replaced witch is 125 bucks. I just never got around to fixing it.

Test it out if its still fully functional like u can still use screen or remote I'm prolly intrested cause it would be awhile till I got around to replacing screen also and if like to use it in the meantime let me know

mtxfan4life
01-14-2013, 03:59 PM
Test it out if its still fully functional like u can still use screen or remote I'm prolly intrested cause it would be awhile till I got around to replacing screen also and if like to use it in the meantime let me know

The unit powers up but cant be used as is because of screen until its replaced.

Timmy13091
01-14-2013, 04:00 PM
The unit powers up but cant be used as is because of screen until its replaced.

Damnnnn

mtxfan4life
01-14-2013, 04:10 PM
Damnnnn

Yea.. The screen is white so csnt see anything.

04murdalanche
01-15-2013, 12:16 AM
PM me bro

mtxfan4life
01-15-2013, 01:17 PM
PM me bro

Pmed ya

mtxfan4life
01-18-2013, 12:29 AM
Ttt


.

mtxfan4life
01-20-2013, 06:17 PM
Ok here is some updated pics of this unit. I took it apart and this is the results... Screen does work just no touch screen. Also side buttons do work.

http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130120_160431.jpg


http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130120_160129.jpg


http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130120_160405.jpg



http://i1145.photobucket.com/albums/o507/mtxfan/20130120_160412.jpg

mtxfan4life
01-21-2013, 09:22 AM
Unit is no longer available i bought new screen so im just gonna keep it. Ive clicked closed sold but its not changing.