PDA

View Full Version : SOLD/CLOSED Dual 0 ga inputs



Jes 42
01-06-2013, 07:25 AM
2653892826538929Item(s) for Sale:
Dual 0 ga inputs



Item(s) Description/Condition:
like new



Price:
$30.00



Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:

on me


Item Pictures:
(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

09matrixbtl
01-06-2013, 03:38 PM
are they project db or toolmaker?

Jes 42
01-07-2013, 07:35 PM
ttt

gckless
01-07-2013, 08:17 PM
Who were they made by?

Jes 42
01-07-2013, 08:45 PM
Who were they made by?

tdford5 on here..

Dtrom
01-07-2013, 09:08 PM
$30 for the pair correct

Jes 42
01-07-2013, 10:15 PM
$30 for the pair correct

yep

Jes 42
01-11-2013, 05:32 AM
ttt

cooper1123
01-11-2013, 11:30 AM
Pm'ed

Jes 42
01-11-2013, 11:53 AM
Pm'ed

back to ya..

Jes 42
01-14-2013, 03:03 AM
2 z top

UnderFire
01-14-2013, 03:45 AM
Can you get some measurements of the input holes for me, want to know if I could use these for dual 2/0 on my hifonics lol.

Timmy13091
01-14-2013, 03:52 AM
Can you get some measurements of the input holes for me, want to know if I could use these for dual 2/0 on my hifonics lol.

No I have same pair from tdford that's my old amp they didn't fit and even if they did the angle kills it but they don't lol

---------- Post added at 02:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:52 AM ----------


No I have same pair from tdford that's my old amp they didn't fit and even if they did the angle kills it but they don't lol

Angle of Brz inputs**

UnderFire
01-14-2013, 03:56 AM
No I have same pair from tdford that's my old amp they didn't fit and even if they did the angle kills it but they don't lol

---------- Post added at 02:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:52 AM ----------



Angle of Brz inputs**

Shiiiit now I won't be able to draw 1000 amps if I need to, lol.

Jes 42
01-14-2013, 04:10 AM
Shiiiit now I won't be able to draw 1000 amps if I need to, lol.

Just lemme know if you can use em.Dont look like they are goin anywhere.Shoot me a text if need be

Jes 42
01-15-2013, 10:18 PM
Son of a bump!! Buy these....

Jes 42
01-19-2013, 03:38 AM
top

LuckyDerDer
01-21-2013, 05:58 AM
ill do 20 shipped

Jes 42
01-21-2013, 06:11 AM
ill do 20 shipped

No thanks!

Jes 42
01-24-2013, 06:12 AM
25.00 shipped!!

Jes 42
01-24-2013, 08:01 AM
CLOSED-Traded to cooper1123 ; Thanks