PDA

View Full Version : How do you delete pics after you have uploaded?



Magnarider
11-20-2012, 09:30 PM
After you have uploaded pics how do you delete them before the folder gets full? I have uploaded pics now I dont need them but they are still there so how do I get rid of them?