PDA

View Full Version : Aeroport box for dd3510



damiandevika
10-02-2012, 12:55 PM
Hi iam new to the forum and would appreciate as much help as possible. Right now I have one dd3510 in a box built to spec from the dd website running off a d1500.2 in a Toyota tundra. It plays great but I want to have a SPL box also. I was thinking about a 1.25^3 with some aeroports run under the passenger seat. I would like to know how long the ports should, how many ports , what size and if the ports can be mounted on the bottom of the box? I have some room for change but would like to get around 145.

damiandevika
10-05-2012, 10:55 PM
Is there anyone that can help me ?

pdx9500
10-11-2012, 11:16 PM
try pm'n some of the box builders on here. i also posted something asking for some help, you get a bunch of views but hardly anyone responds.
good luck!

pdx9500
10-11-2012, 11:17 PM
try pm'n some of the box builders on here. i also posted something asking for some help, you get a bunch of views but hardly anyone responds.
good luck!

damiandevika
10-12-2012, 11:19 PM
ok u know anyone in particular?

pdx9500
10-13-2012, 10:12 AM
spltuscon