PDA

View Full Version : Images Not Loading, Site Appears Broken



30DZ
09-27-2012, 01:12 PM
No images are loading when i load the site, and i'm getting the same response on my iphone and home pc. site looks broken, this is what it looks like, i took a screenshot - https://dl.dropbox.com/u/38834766/caraudio.PNG

CHEMMINS
09-27-2012, 01:14 PM
Yeah, site is doing funky things.

PM's are messed up, and after posting things go a lil wacky....

dragnix
09-27-2012, 01:15 PM
it does look a bit funky, but mine doesn't look as bad as yours. Gotta get off that IE mang

Dtrom
09-27-2012, 01:17 PM
Mines been acting up too. I just thought it was my browser on my phone.

30DZ
09-27-2012, 01:18 PM
I'm not on IE, I use Chrome, and I checked Firefox and then Safari on my iphone.

IAD-Zak
09-27-2012, 01:19 PM
im on chrome and its working perfect...

30DZ
09-27-2012, 01:20 PM
i even closed out of the browser and used ccleaner to clear cookies, cache and history etc. and still nothing. every other site is working fine.

IAD-Zak
09-27-2012, 01:22 PM
hmmm the only image that doesnt show up is skaraudio's pic

CHEMMINS
09-27-2012, 01:23 PM
Goob needs to get this site back on track.

snoopdan
09-27-2012, 01:43 PM
Goob needs to get this site back on track.

that would require him to give a **** about its memebers and actually get decent mods that actually are active in the community. So yeah, not gonna happen.

TitoThePirate
09-27-2012, 01:44 PM
only the skar thread doesnt display correctly.

30DZ
09-27-2012, 01:56 PM
Nothing is working for me. Uploading video shortly.

30DZ
09-27-2012, 01:58 PM
here's a video i'm browsing various pages on caraudio.com and nothign is loading properly, and then i load another site (sundown audio website) and it loads fine, so you can see other sites are loading fine - 2012-09-27_1257 - localbizmedia's library (http://screencast.com/t/Wr1LvXroD)

CHEMMINS
09-27-2012, 02:09 PM
No one in this thread can do anything for you...it is an internal problem, and no one that can actually do anything about it cares at the moment.....deal with it until they find the time to call tech support.