PDA

View Full Version : box dimensions?????



Gabasshead
09-19-2012, 10:42 PM
ight so i wanna put my 2 db drive k715d4's in a 6 cuft ported box tuned to somewhere between 30 and 34hz but cant figure out the size to cut each piece to. could somebody help me out?

kushy_dreams
09-19-2012, 11:08 PM
you need to buy a design from one of the designers in the supporting vendor section

Gabasshead
09-19-2012, 11:41 PM
ok thanks

mylows10
09-20-2012, 12:13 AM
yes we also need to know what car / truck and dimensions of area where the box will be .