PDA

View Full Version : Two Tens Box Help



ChevelleMan73
04-03-2004, 03:28 AM
Hi all this is my first post and Ive been doodling around with winisd and rhino3d making an enclosure for my two pioneer tens.(see pics below) Can you tell me the Cubic Feet, tuning of this box I made. BTW I would like it tuned at 30Hz.

Thanks all
Joel

ChevelleMan73
04-03-2004, 01:16 PM
okay I got some pics BTW the vent is 4 inches by 10.5 inches

ChevelleMan73
04-03-2004, 07:27 PM
Nobody can help??? :(

ChevelleMan73
04-04-2004, 10:50 PM
I was also thinking about something like this.

brandonloserkid
04-04-2004, 11:21 PM
for number 1 its....
assuming those are internal measurements it would be 5.188 ft^3 before displacement of subs and ports...

for number 2 its....

it would be 5.625 ft^3 before displacement of subs and ports...

ChevelleMan73
04-05-2004, 01:42 AM
is that too big for 2 tens? Should I aim for 3ft^3