PDA

View Full Version : SOLD/CLOSED Kenwood KDC- x996



rebelliondog206
08-27-2012, 11:11 AM
Item(s) for Sale:

Kenwood Kdc-x996




Item(s) Description/Condition:

Mint....installed and used for 1 week.


Price: $165 shipped




Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information: USPS (in original box)




Item Pictures:

26535590265355912653559226535593[U][B]

(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

sbelew
08-27-2012, 11:20 AM
Nice unit at a great price, curious why you are selling it?

rebelliondog206
08-27-2012, 11:48 AM
Originally wanted a Pioneer P9800BT.....and now have one. Found it right after I bought the x996....three weeks ago.

I do not need two.....Kenwood is a great unit. I almost posted the 9800, but there is a kinda sentimental reason for wanting it.....I used to have one.

av83
08-27-2012, 11:52 AM
I would put money on this being gone within the next few hours, lol. Killer deck, killer price.

gckless
08-27-2012, 11:54 AM
I heard there were some problems with these units with the crossovers resetting at certain points. Did you notice any issues?

rebelliondog206
08-27-2012, 11:58 AM
I read the same, but never noticed. The one for sale came to me with the latest firmware already installed.....ver 4. No issues whatsoever.

gckless
08-27-2012, 12:28 PM
****! Wish I had the cash for it now. GLWS!

gentlejax
08-27-2012, 01:25 PM
hmm. let me think on this. might need to sell my alpine cda9855 and grab this one.

Chriszle
08-27-2012, 01:50 PM
I have this H/U and I love it. D@mn good price too. Def would pick it up if I had the need.

rebelliondog206
08-27-2012, 02:02 PM
Can trade for 1500+ amp to power two twelves....

Ionakron
08-27-2012, 03:14 PM
I heard there were some problems with these units with the crossovers resetting at certain points. Did you notice any issues?

Yeah i have this head unit, ive noticed the crossovers reset if you turn the unit off before it starts all the way up. Which is why i love the "recall" button in the menu, brings it right back to your saved settings.

SMFJ
08-28-2012, 01:36 AM
pm'd

rebelliondog206
08-28-2012, 02:17 AM
pm'd

Sale pending......

SMFJ
08-28-2012, 02:27 AM
sold