PDA

View Full Version : How big of a hole do I need to cut to mount my sub



trenthonda1
08-07-2012, 06:47 PM
I have a Fi Audio BL 15" how big of a hole do I need to cut mount it?

Phoenix Risen
08-07-2012, 06:48 PM
ever think about google? or checking the site, you could even do it the hard way and break out a tape measure and think a little bit...

you could pull the gasket off and lay it on the box lay it out evenly and trace the inside of the gasket....

there are a lot better ways than being spoon fed the answer...

naughtyca
08-07-2012, 06:51 PM
^^^ this

skylineTT
08-07-2012, 06:52 PM
ever think about google? or checking the site, you could even do it the hard way and break out a tape measure and think a little bit...

you could pull the gasket off and lay it on the box lay it out evenly and trace the inside of the gasket....

there are a lot better ways than being spoon fed the answer...

Lol you're response was way harder than just saying 14.125"

VisceralSound
08-07-2012, 06:58 PM
Does Fi have a website?

http://meta.filesmelt.com/downloader.php?file=hidden_trollface1.png

hellz
08-07-2012, 06:58 PM
cant fix stupid....

im a noob and could have figured out google, or going to the Manuf. website and pull sthe specs from there.

hell prolly would have taken less time to do that than to come here and log in and create a thread.

Phoenix Risen
08-07-2012, 07:00 PM
Lol you're response was way harder than just saying 14.125"

i know, and i knew what it was, just felt like being a **** today...

skylineTT
08-07-2012, 07:02 PM
He already has 69 posts. Not like he logged in just to ask a cutout diameter question. Quit trippin foooooos

skylineTT
08-07-2012, 07:04 PM
i know, and i knew what it was, just felt like being a **** today...

Lol, it was good that you displayed the fact that he should have searched though. I probably would have just done that along with throwing out the answer.

Phoenix Risen
08-07-2012, 07:05 PM
im usually rather helpful, but i just couldnt help it.

audiobaun
08-07-2012, 07:13 PM
Does Fi have a website?

http://meta.filesmelt.com/downloader.php?file=hidden_trollface1.png

https://ssl.perfora.net/www.ficaraudio.com/sess/utn;jsessionid=15502174c4577a8/shopdata/index.shopscript
They do

TreyE
08-07-2012, 07:15 PM
https://ssl.perfora.net/www.ficaraudio.com/sess/utn;jsessionid=15502174c4577a8/shopdata/index.shopscript
They do

I've been looking all over for that!! Omg thank you so much!!!!!!

trenthonda1
08-07-2012, 07:21 PM
Hey buddy go eff yourself with a spoon!

TreyE
08-07-2012, 07:22 PM
Hey buddy go eff yourself with a spoon!

:eyebrow:

audiobaun
08-07-2012, 07:24 PM
Hey buddy go eff yourself with a spoon!

LOL!! :hitbrick:

RangerDangerV2
08-07-2012, 07:33 PM
I cant seem to locate fi's website...

Phoenix Risen
08-07-2012, 07:55 PM
Hey buddy go eff yourself with a spoon!

looks like someone takes things way to seriously, but hey a lot of truth is said in jest...

RAM_Designs
08-07-2012, 11:24 PM
If Fi had a website, it'd be really easy to check.