PDA

View Full Version : Need help !!! Fiat linea headunit



BHAUMIK
07-27-2012, 08:25 AM
Hi there,
i am bhaumik (mikk) from india.
I have fiat linea which was fitted with a poor head unit.
I want to change the h.u but it is 1.5 din and my car is equipped with steering mounted audio and phone controls (my car is also equipped with microsoft's blue & me ), and a usb port is placed in the dash ....


The problem is i want to upgrade the h.u but i don't want to loose all these functions coz for them i've paid.....

Can anyone suggest me a player which is as per my need ....and don't forget that i'm from india and i have friends in australia,uk,us

thanks in advance...

disturbed471985
07-27-2012, 08:28 AM
woooo not even sure what brands yall can even get over there..... None the less I am sure someone makes one but its not gonna be cheap.

BHAUMIK
07-28-2012, 07:52 AM
its ok bro thanks