PDA

View Full Version : black Xbox 360 250GB with Kinect



aztec
07-14-2012, 02:05 AM
hi, i have a xbox 250 gb with the kinect that i bought a few months ago. Only been use a few times. Will come with original box.. Im looking for a nice 2 channel amp that does at least 300 wrms at 2 ohms...

rebelfromva
07-14-2012, 05:21 AM
controllers or games? manufacturer date and warranty?

CAT MAN
07-14-2012, 05:55 AM
i wil ltake the HDD and if you have any games

rfmayhem
07-14-2012, 07:28 AM
i want to by the kinect bar

aztec
07-14-2012, 08:27 AM
One controller and Gta game.. Only played It a few times.. I don't think it has warranty.. I bought it about 8 months ago.. I'll check the date in a bit..

And no I will not split...

pickup1
07-14-2012, 08:35 AM
How much to buy?

aztec
07-14-2012, 10:42 AM
I don't know. Maybe 300, but I really want to trade it for a nice 2 channel amp..

rebelfromva
07-14-2012, 10:48 AM
These are 300 new?

aztec
07-14-2012, 11:07 AM
Mine has a Kinect, but most likely I will want 275 or so. But I don't think I will sell it. Only trades for a 2 channel amp..

pickup1
07-14-2012, 12:16 PM
got a new in box arc audio 2100,only does 200 x 2 at 2 though...and you can keep the kinect.

aztec
07-14-2012, 01:54 PM
Send pics too vvelasquez@sbcglobal.net

pickup1
07-14-2012, 02:49 PM
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/jdpickup1/for%20sale/20120520_172956.jpg
http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t293/jdpickup1/for%20sale/XXK2100.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

i'll snap a few more...

aztec
07-14-2012, 03:33 PM
Pm

09matrixbtl
07-16-2012, 04:57 AM
i have a crunch 2000 watt monoblock that is much better than a 2 chan. interested? pm me

DoesDad
07-16-2012, 07:04 AM
i have a crunch 2000 watt monoblock that is much better than a 2 chan. interested? pm me

I believe the OP was pretty specific about the 2 channel. Might be a reason? Or he would've put down that he wants a monoblock. Noob. And he said "NICE" 2 channel. Not shltty mono.

aztec
07-17-2012, 11:38 AM
A Nice mono 1 ohm stable amp might work too, must be able to do 600wrms at 1 ohm.

my two 8" subs are dual 4 ohms in sperate boxes, and they are wire up to 2 ohms each. But I think i can wire them up and get a 1 ohm load..

pro-rabbit
07-17-2012, 11:53 AM
What subs are you running? Might help with finding a good amp to work for a trade....

I may even have something sitting around..never know lol

rfmayhem
07-17-2012, 11:59 AM
hey op if you decide to trade the kinect hit me up

aztec
07-17-2012, 02:47 PM
I have 2 SBR-S83V

Doc ProMos
08-10-2012, 01:36 AM
I've got a couple of options.... either 2 perfectly working PPI 2050am's both white or a PPI Art A300 that I'm currently replacing the caps on and will be ready to go in a week... I'll post some pics if your interested... thanx ... Keith