PDA

View Full Version : I need a double din



pappadoc
06-08-2012, 11:14 PM
i need a double din would settle for a avh p4300 i really like the pioneer with pandora though such as the avh p1400 or 2400 i believe. I need one sap like before the 16th. I have a MASSIVE 3k im willing to trade

tat2bass
06-09-2012, 06:08 AM
Pics and specs of the 3k?

By 3k do you mean the N3?

pappadoc
06-09-2012, 03:17 PM
Its a p3000.1 shoot me a txt 5133065150

pappadoc
06-09-2012, 10:06 PM
Bummmppppp

pappadoc
06-10-2012, 08:31 PM
Upppp toppp

wone
06-10-2012, 11:40 PM
i got a couple double's but i don't need that amp

pappadoc
06-11-2012, 02:35 PM
Text me bro 5133065150... I know someone needs som good clean 2ohm powerrrrr

snoopdan
06-11-2012, 03:05 PM
I have a double din Eclipse with Nav. I don't remember the model, but its the same one that I have in my new corvette. Its definately not junk!

pappadoc
06-12-2012, 08:10 PM
text me asap bro lol i have the massive 3k and i need a hu by this saturday! and your not far at alll!!1 513-306-5150