PDA

View Full Version : anybody box estimate?



mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 08:22 PM
Can anybody give me an estimate on how much it would cost to get a custom ported box made for an audioque HDC315 d2 being put into an 01 Buick century limited?

mylows10
05-09-2012, 08:40 PM
need trunk dimensions and opening dimensions to said trunk

pro-rabbit
05-09-2012, 08:42 PM
$160+shipping from us for a standard style enclosure designed for your application.

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 09:01 PM
need trunk dimensions and opening dimensions to said trunk

The approximate dimensions are...43" wide x 22" deep (opening of trunk) ..... 37" deep 17.5" tall and 37" wide in the smallest part in the back of my trunk 44" wide at the widest useable part of the inside

mylows10
05-09-2012, 09:08 PM
what woofers

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 09:10 PM
what woofers

1 audioque HDC315 d2

mylows10
05-09-2012, 09:13 PM
i have a box already built but shipping would prolly be expensive

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 09:18 PM
i have a box already built but shipping would prolly be expensive

Would your box allow my sub full potential? Like are they built to specs for my sub and or my car? Sorry for so many ?S just wanna make sure I'm gettin the best bang for my buck....how many cu ft? And also how much we talking for box and shipping?

dbeez
05-09-2012, 09:29 PM
I can do a box for $135 plus shipping we will need to discuss a few things prior to me doing it though.

mylows10
05-09-2012, 09:31 PM
the box is built at 3.5 cubic ft at 32 htz ,i think it would be great but box is $100 and i'm not sure about shipping .i'd have to check

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 09:42 PM
the box is built at 3.5 cubic ft at 32 htz ,i think it would be great but box is $100 and i'm not sure about shipping .i'd have to check

Okay cool please let me know asap how much for shipping...pm me when you find out but its ported right?

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 09:44 PM
I can do a box for $135 plus shipping we will need to discuss a few things prior to me doing it though.

Okay pm me and we can discuss whatever we need to talk about

mylows10
05-09-2012, 09:56 PM
yes it is ported i need your zip

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 09:57 PM
14559

mylows10
05-09-2012, 09:58 PM
my box is 17.5 x 20 x 35 tuned at 32 htz

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 10:02 PM
What's what? Width height depth...

mylows10
05-09-2012, 10:03 PM
200 shipped

mitchellc123
05-09-2012, 10:06 PM
So is tht like width height depth? Or what

mylows10
05-09-2012, 10:09 PM
35 width x 17.5 tall x 20 deep

ssteele18
05-10-2012, 12:51 AM
Doesn't this sub call for 6cuft?

pro-rabbit
05-10-2012, 01:00 AM
The AQ HDC3-15 works great in 4-4.5ft3 for an average setup most of the time. 6ft3 with decent power is far to much.

ssteele18
05-10-2012, 01:04 AM
The AQ HDC3-15 works great in 4-4.5ft3 for an average setup most of the time. 6ft3 with decent power is far to much.

I retract my previous statement. I misread it. lol

mitchellc123
05-10-2012, 09:10 AM
my box is 17.5 x 20 x 35 tuned at 32 htz

just pm me how much itll cost total and well talk then

dbeez
05-10-2012, 09:46 AM
200 shipped

^^^theres his shipped price.

mitchellc123
05-10-2012, 10:56 AM
^^^theres his shipped price.

haha sorry didnt see the second page of posts i thought my posts were loading lol...your price beats it by far!