PDA

View Full Version : WTB: 0 guage wire



Golden15
03-23-2012, 09:36 PM
Hey guys, I'm looking for about 30 ft of 0 guage power and ground wire so comment if you have some for sale

nutxo
03-24-2012, 02:08 AM
I got 34 feet of 3/0

Goindef154
03-24-2012, 02:34 AM
I have 1/0 Shok wire, what lengths of power and ground do you need?

Golden15
03-24-2012, 11:54 AM
Well I just bought a second battery and i need just one run of power to it and a ground for the battery. And I need like 8 feet for the big three. The ground probably 3 feet and about 18 feet of power wire.

Kangaroux
03-24-2012, 11:58 AM
OFC or CCA? cthedinger started making wire I'm not sure if he's selling it yet or not though. Prices are better than any other brand I've seen

murph
03-24-2012, 12:05 PM
It will not be available till mid april wish I could have gotten it but need to finish upgrading my ****