PDA

View Full Version : fosgate p2 subs in a bandpass box?



chris015
03-12-2012, 11:07 PM
Im still looking for a box. found a guy on craigslist who has a bandpass box for 2 12's. ive got 2 hifonic subs and 2 p2 subs. Will the p2 subs sound alright in a bandpass?

I honestly dont know much about bandpass box's. Dude only wants $20 bucks for it.

mazdakid
03-12-2012, 11:10 PM
Not if its a prefab bandpass box.

dirtyunclerandy
03-12-2012, 11:25 PM
p2's in a bandbass box, sounds like an eargasm waiting to happen