PDA

View Full Version : W.T.B AUDIOCONTROL epicenter



hotboy64277
02-17-2012, 11:04 PM
Item(s) for Sale:

HI DOES ANY ONE HAVE A AUDIO CONTROL EPICENTER FOR SALE PM PLZZ


Item(s) Description/Condition:




Price:




Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:




Item Pictures:
(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

Shinju
02-18-2012, 12:24 AM
I have a HiTron Epicenter, works just as good as the AC Epicenter I had 2 and I am not ever going to use the second one.. Brand new in box complete 55+ ship. Save you alittle money

wone
02-18-2012, 02:17 AM
i have a audiocontrol sa3055 with the 190 meter.

hotboy64277
02-22-2012, 04:39 PM
bumppppp

hotboy64277
10-25-2012, 07:56 PM
asappppppp

hotboy64277
11-07-2012, 09:45 AM
uppp

cooper1123
11-07-2012, 11:34 AM
I have a AudioControl Epicenter but i have misplaced the 3 pin plug for the power and ground and remote turn on. I will let it go for the right price.