PDA

View Full Version : Pair diablo dat 2500.1 prototype amps



GVP
02-13-2012, 03:52 PM
Item(s) for Sale:

Dat 2500.1 proto


Item(s) Description/Condition:

used but perfect working condition. Power light doesn't work on one amp.


Price:
$810 shipped for both



Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:


Included

Item Pictures:
(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).
http://i367.photobucket.com/albums/oo119/galant_916/edde1c27.jpg
http://i367.photobucket.com/albums/oo119/galant_916/5afb2098.jpg
http://i367.photobucket.com/albums/oo119/galant_916/01e15cd4.jpg

QuietEclipse29
02-13-2012, 04:08 PM
D@m nice man! Glws just bought my amp or I woulda picked these up I had the proto 1k was a beast

GVP
02-13-2012, 07:22 PM
Rockford Fosgate 1500.1BD plus some cash on my end?? Whats up

How much cash? Pm me

Imtjnotu
02-13-2012, 07:32 PM
my god

powski
02-14-2012, 03:51 AM
interested in tradeing for a memphis 4k for both amps

The_Grimy_One
02-14-2012, 03:53 AM
I really need to buy a new alt!!! These kind of deals are a must! GLWS.

Bettr n' Revrse
02-14-2012, 03:58 AM
Beastly amps...

Bettr n' Revrse
02-14-2012, 04:00 AM
Internal pic of mine... Hope you dont mind OP
http://i705.photobucket.com/albums/ww52/busta_grose/9d2f7e77.jpg

TheUnderFighter
02-14-2012, 04:18 AM
:yumyum::drool: So jelly.... GLWS man. I can only imagine what these put out at 16v.
did you get around to installing them?

GVP
02-14-2012, 11:34 AM
Thanks for the replies.. Amps are not 16volt friendly

Jsantoyo89
02-14-2012, 12:16 PM
I just nutted! if i needed this much power i would have bought them!!!

GVP
02-15-2012, 09:56 PM
Tyytt

GVP
02-18-2012, 03:20 PM
Bump it up

GeekSquad
02-18-2012, 07:06 PM
The one with the working light is mine. Please checknyour inbox.

GeekSquad
02-19-2012, 05:08 AM
I will have the one with the working light thank you.
Dude read the post above yours.

OP please check your inbox. Call me or text to arrange payment for the amp with the working light. 803 477 1777

soffhands
02-19-2012, 09:29 PM
there barely handle a 1 ohm load thay go into protect mode there dual mono not single mono you can only bridge at 4 ohms anything lower will send them into protect mode i had 4 of them garbage wast of money