PDA

View Full Version : NON-WORKING Rockford Fosgate t1500-1bd



plantinseeds
02-02-2012, 10:38 PM
Item(s) for Sale:
1 Rockford Fosgate t1500-1bd

SOLD


Item(s) Description/Condition:
This amp is no longer working.

I accidentally got snow all over it and the gain settings were wrong. This caused my Alpine Type R to clip and the amp to overheat.

You can easily get this amp repaired and turn a profit or use it personally.


Price:

Make me an offer :)

Edit: sorry didn't read rules. I think 100$ is fair.



Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:
Shipping will be paid for.



Item Pictures:
http://i1178.photobucket.com/albums/x377/jackplantinseeds/amp1.jpg

http://i1178.photobucket.com/albums/x377/jackplantinseeds/amp.jpg

http://i1178.photobucket.com/albums/x377/jackplantinseeds/amp2.jpg

cyn
02-02-2012, 10:40 PM
can you take some good gut shots of it?

plantinseeds
02-02-2012, 10:42 PM
TBH I am not sure how to open it up and take shot of its innards.

cyn
02-02-2012, 10:44 PM
TBH I am not sure how to open it up and take shot of its innards.

should be screws on the bottom plate.. remove said screws take pics... unless its some sort of clip on bottom

plantinseeds
02-02-2012, 10:51 PM
I see no screws on the bottom sorry.

I took it to Best Buy to get it tested and the guy there told me there was something wrong with the rail slides? He might've said something else, I wasn't really listening because I was pretty angry to find out I ruined an 800$ amp :/

He said it would be like 200$ to get it repaired too, and I don't have that kind of money at the moment.

plantinseeds
02-03-2012, 12:28 AM
Bump

norrizzle90
02-04-2012, 05:03 PM
Payment sent :cool:

kramer_212
02-04-2012, 05:05 PM
Screws are on the back..