PDA

View Full Version : Recone for a SA-8v2 D4



ace_800
01-31-2012, 11:41 AM
Item(s) for Sale:

^^^^^


Item(s) Description/Condition:

Brand new, never even removed from the box it shipped in from SA.


Price:

$40 Shipped, save ~$8


Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:

included

tc300
01-31-2012, 10:22 PM
hmmmmm.....

wish i woulda got one of the sa8 that was in the clean out they had! lol

radwilsons5803
02-01-2012, 02:39 AM
Will this work for an SA 8 v1.5?

ace_800
02-01-2012, 01:15 PM
Will this work for an SA 8 v1.5?

Sure, you would just be reconing to a V2. I reconed a V1 to a V2 with no problems.

Bumpski

ace_800
02-02-2012, 11:01 AM
up