PDA

View Full Version : two sa8 one aero 6 port



169db
12-30-2011, 07:26 PM
iam need a box for my two sa8

Moble Enclosurs
01-04-2012, 12:46 AM
Are you willing to purchase a design?

Buck
01-04-2012, 12:56 AM
What do you need? Lol.

169db
01-05-2012, 08:29 PM
change of plans i need a box for 3 sa8 . any good box design program

RangerDangerV2
01-05-2012, 08:36 PM
winIsd pro.... or id buy one from moble enclosurs.

myjaja
01-05-2012, 09:03 PM
Just get yourself a nice card board box and leave the little flaps open... then you got yourself a nice little burper or just close the flaps and you got yourself a nice sq setup for daily. :)






lol kidding, but like the person above said, you can use winisd or pay someone for a design :)

169db
01-05-2012, 09:24 PM
i think ill do both i remember when box design 5-10 buck lol

SPLluminator
01-05-2012, 09:34 PM
Id be glad to build you an enclosure. Im located in michigan so wherever you are you can pick it up or pay shipping. What are your goals as far as SQ, SQL, or SPL? How much space do you have available? Pm me and we can discuss further :)

Moble Enclosurs
01-05-2012, 10:46 PM
Funny that you mention that. I have a vendor for box builds in Michigan as well.......if you are interested, op. :D

169db
01-05-2012, 11:06 PM
thanks i think ill buy a design shipping to new orleans would be high