PDA

View Full Version : eclipse cd3100



Loudmp5
11-10-2011, 01:35 AM
how much is this h/u worth and should i trade for it? i have a boss bv7970

Phoenix Risen
11-10-2011, 02:03 AM
you have a boss. anything eclipse is a step up. actually just about anything period is a step up.

Loudmp5
11-10-2011, 02:10 AM
what are you talking about lol that makes no sense? my friend has one and she likes how u can watch movies on mine.

Phoenix Risen
11-10-2011, 02:27 AM
the lowest line deck that eclipse makes is far and away better than anything that boss makes.

it depends on if the eclipse has the features that your wanting.

Loudmp5
11-10-2011, 01:11 PM
well i think the eclipse deck will give me better sound quality right? its a better deck right? so i should get it?

Loudmp5
11-11-2011, 12:26 PM
woooo installed the eclipse cd3100 my new deck lol sounds WAY better lol go figure right... so where can i get an ipod hookup or aux plz help... thx in adv.

audiobaun
11-11-2011, 10:58 PM
I have the 3000 for 5yrs now, and I have been wanting to add an Ipod outlet as well..Hard to change the HU, as its been by far the best I have owned up to date,I have another HU, with all the new outlets, ect, but..Ya know??I am wondering if you could add a y-connection to the rca/or ??I will take a look at it tomorrow, and see if I can find out something.Yours cant be much different than what I have.I will check it out in the morn, and let you know by evening what I found??:D

Loudmp5
11-12-2011, 02:19 AM
haha thx but i got on ebay and found a aux cord goes into the back like 20 bucks its called eclipse aux 105 and they also have ipod ones and for sat. radio.

Louisiana_CRX
11-12-2011, 02:29 AM
Im selling an Eclipse GPS module it may work with your deck its called an area shot...its a pretty cool piece

Loudmp5
11-12-2011, 01:48 PM
It MAY work??? how much you want for it? If you can find out if it works with mine i might take it for the right $ and from what ive read they say that the area shot you have to have a cd or something like that??