PDA

View Full Version : Dia Dhuit from Ireland

tipptop
10-21-2011, 06:52 PM
Just a quick hello,

I'm Rory, from Tipperary in Ireland, living in Dublin, Ireland.
I'm an aircraft engineer working for Air France.

Ireland is not the place to be into car audio, too much rain, thieves and poor suppliers.

Most of my system came from Sonicelectronix. It costs about double the retail price to get it here after shipping and taxes are paid. It's crap but worth it to get good equipment... Just think how lucky you are to get it shipped to you for free!!

Our economy is in the toilet and germans are running the country now, ja mein furhrer! is a common saying in irish streets now.

Anyway enough ranting here, i'm off to rant on the pioneer pico fuse/dodgy ground/engine noise thread...

Is mise le meas,
Ruairi Mac Giolla Achaidh.

hispls
10-21-2011, 07:10 PM
So an irishman is in a pub and pretty well drunk. He goes into the men's room and at the urinal the guy next to him is about 4 foot tall, wearing all green, and has the biggest rod he has ever seen.

He sais to the little man "hey, for a little guy you have a really big one!"

The man in green sais "that's because I'm a leprechaun and can do anything I want! In fact, if you let me bang you in the arse a bit I can grant you a wish"

The drunk considers and with some hesitation agrees.

After the little fellow gives him a good rough f@ck in a stall he asks him "how old are you"

The Irishman sais "28"

The little guy sais "Now isn't that a little too old to be believing in leprechauns?"

token1er
10-21-2011, 07:16 PM
great! welcome to CA.com

Imtjnotu
10-21-2011, 07:29 PM
wow didnt kno sonic shipped to ireland

sacsking916
10-21-2011, 07:35 PM
welcome

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------