PDA

View Full Version : SOLD/CLOSED FS Eclipse CD7200 MK II



sotelomichael
10-17-2011, 06:33 PM
1. Product:
Eclipse CD7200 MK II

2. Specs:
ECLIPSE CD/USB Multi-Source Tuner with Bluetooth wireless technology CD7200 mkII | Fujitsu Ten (http://www.eclipse-web.com/us/cd/cd7200overviews.html)

3. Description/Condition:
Used, with Face plate silk screen removed (tacky ones only) looks very good in person.

You will receive:

(1) Eclipse CD 7200 MK II head unit
(1) Eclipse CD 7200 MK II Black 'silk-screen removed mod'
(1) Eclipse CD 7200 MK II Face Plate protector
(1) Eclipse CD 7200 MK II Face Trim in Black
(1) Eclipse remote control
(1) Eclipse Wiring harness (deadhead)
(1) Eclipse Mounting Hardware W/screws
(1) Eclipse Mounting Cage

4. Price: :
350 + shipping

NO TRADES at the moment, thanks

5. Pictures:

http://i56.tinypic.com/16919c2.jpg

http://i53.tinypic.com/r09z7o.jpg

http://i51.tinypic.com/dbpc06.jpg

http://i52.tinypic.com/dxd8as.jpg

Additional info:

Had it for trade, no longer looking for other items, just cash right now.

PHD - USA
10-17-2011, 06:37 PM
Somebody told me you are not able to use pause on this unit, is that true?

sotelomichael
10-17-2011, 06:38 PM
Somebody told me you are not able to use pause on this unit, is that true?

Yup, its true. I've no idea why Eclipse would do that, but the SQ more than makes up for it :D

Bettr n' Revrse
10-17-2011, 06:42 PM
Cant use pause??

sacsking916
10-17-2011, 06:49 PM
Yeah eclipse decks dont have pause on them. *****

wenn_du_weinst
10-17-2011, 06:52 PM
I don't think I've used pause more then 10 times in 3 years.
full active dead unit (meaning no internal amplifier)
Great head unit but I need a double din

Bettr n' Revrse
10-17-2011, 06:53 PM
I don't think I've used pause more then 10 times in 3 years.
full active dead unit (meaning no internal amplifier)
Great head unit but I need a double din

Doesnt bother me at all I just think its strange lol

PHD - USA
10-17-2011, 07:03 PM
It bothers me, I was thinking about buying this and using it for me SQL build but I can't do pause burps without pause lol

wenn_du_weinst
10-17-2011, 07:06 PM
rolling burps build pressure better anyway

Bettr n' Revrse
10-17-2011, 07:07 PM
I dont meter so screw it lol

PHD - USA
10-17-2011, 07:14 PM
Yeah, but I like having the option you know? Anyway, GLWS and I will still keep this in mind.

Dirtrider4eva
10-17-2011, 08:01 PM
thats very weird... i was close on buying an EQ deck in the past...
my eclipse deck pauses? its a lower end but still does?

sotelomichael
10-17-2011, 08:28 PM
I don't think I've used pause more then 10 times in 3 years.
full active dead unit (meaning no internal amplifier)
Great head unit but I need a double din

Yup, you hit the nail on the head on both of your posts. Thanks!


thats very weird... i was close on buying an EQ deck in the past...
my eclipse deck pauses? its a lower end but still does?

not sure if statement or question....

http://i52.tinypic.com/iq92si.png

sotelomichael
10-18-2011, 12:02 AM
Sold!!!!