PDA

View Full Version : Hello from nashville Tn.

Brandon Grubbs
09-20-2011, 01:33 AM
Hey guys, My name is brandon and i am from nashville Tn. I have made a few post already but just now getting around to making a intro! I have been installing car audio since 2001. It all started at circuit city when i was 18. The day after i graduated highschool. My bestfriends dad was a installer there and he told me when i graduated he would have the job waiting for me!! But i have been into cars since much younger then that. So 10 years later i am still in the game. I now work for a shop here in nashville called 12gaugeaudio. So i just sold my 88 turbo supra that i built from the ground up(miss the car so much) and now i have a 99 lexus sc300 that i have big plans for!!! It will be going n/a-t and with a nice sound system!! I have a temp build in it for now with audiopipe subs and amps. Dont hate, its just for now, lolz. Hope to meet some cool people and learn some new stuff!!

couple of pics of my sc!!

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab171/brgrubbs26/2011-09-06130821-1.jpg

http://i861.photobucket.com/albums/ab171/brgrubbs26/2011-09-15130412-1.jpg

Buck
09-20-2011, 01:35 AM
Talented guy right here! He puts the looks of my install to shame :crap:

Brandon Grubbs
09-20-2011, 01:42 AM
HAHA! thanks for the kind words buck, but my roof is not flexing...yours is!!! lolz

Buck
09-20-2011, 01:45 AM
You're also a great alarm installer. You bring a lot to the table :fyi:

Brandon Grubbs
09-20-2011, 01:59 AM
thanks man! You should try and tell dave that. Maby I could get a raise!! Lol

Bumpin' Goalie
09-20-2011, 02:11 AM
I may end up meeting you come summer when I return to Nashville. I live about 5 minutes from 12 Gauge.

And Buck, I still want to see you go flush to your window line and use vinyl or carpet. :D