PDA

View Full Version : Stupid Kenwood Remote.



got-one-eight
09-13-2011, 06:04 PM
Got my g/f a new kenwood headunit (X895) I believe and the remote is horrible. To go from station to station you have to punch in the numbers and hit the middle button as an ENTER. Trying to do this while you are driving is a pain in the a$$. Her last Alpine you could just UP Arrow to go through the presets. Is there a setting to do this on the kenwood? Why did they make it so difficult just to go through the stupid presets? Thx for any help!

jco1385
09-13-2011, 06:06 PM
Rtfm?

got-one-eight
09-14-2011, 06:38 PM
IRTFM... not **** in there about it. ******* garbage *** head unit.