PDA

View Full Version : SOLD/CLOSED FS and FT: Rockford fosgate t5002 !



Dirtrider4eva
08-03-2011, 09:07 PM
Item(s) for Sale:
here ya go guys. my rockford fosgate t5002 is for sale. primarily trade.
its a pretty big sized 2 channel for sure. has a great weight to it



Item(s) Description/Condition:

no dents. a minor scratches. one scratch on the top body thats most noticeable.
7/10 cosmetically. i do not own the top cover. i could make a plexiglass one.
10/10 mechanically. extremely underated
rated at a measily 75x2 at 4
150x2 at 2
250x2 at 1
500x1 at 2
300x1 at 4
but its one of rockford fosgates most underated amps, Ever.
over double every rating.
they have been clamped to do
1000 at 2 ohm bridged
1300+ at 1 ohm
even stated on their website, average 110.8% underated.
and its class a/b :respekt:


Price:

i will go with 170 obo.
trades equal SMALL foot printed 2/4 channel. capable of doing 240x2 at 4 ohms, some how.
also need a mono of 2000rms+ at either .5 ohm or 2 ohm. thanks.

Shipping and Miscellaneous Item Information:

shipping will be negotiated


Item Pictures:
(List pictures in this section, 1st picture should be your username/date if you have less than 10 positive feedbacks with the i-Trader system or less than 10 references that you have sold to in the past. (These must be listed in your signature, or a link provided to a feedback thread listing these references)).

goingdef
08-03-2011, 09:20 PM
I have a new T600.2 power series w/birthsheet If I remember right it's more then your looking for per channel by a good amount I know it's 778@4ohms bridged if your interested I can locate the paper work, do you have the cover for that amp?

Dirtrider4eva
08-03-2011, 09:24 PM
i stated i do not.
im looking for a smaller foot print amp.

goingdef
08-03-2011, 09:30 PM
I'm not sure of the size of your 500.2 I know the newer amps are much smaller in size then the older models I also have a T400.2 but don't know the actual output of that one but its smaller then the 600 (sorry skipped over the part that said no cover)

Dirtrider4eva
08-03-2011, 09:38 PM
no problem. its roughly 17 wide by 16 tall, 2,5 inch deep.
i only have about 3 feet wide by 14 tall for mount amps. one needs to be a mono block. if you can PM me more about the t400.2, i would be tempting to work something out. along with a pic

UMWDawg92
08-04-2011, 11:57 AM
I have an old school punch 200ix seen them clamped at 200x2 @ 4ohms. It's not a tiny amp but it's not big by any means

Dirtrider4eva
08-04-2011, 02:45 PM
Yupp. going to keep it if my 5 chan sells.

Dirtrider4eva
08-05-2011, 03:59 PM
Bump :yumyum: