PDA

View Full Version : do you use crutchfield?



pbnj22
07-13-2011, 01:01 AM
do you guys use crutchfield to see if your eqipment will fit?
i swear every head unit i look at it says "modified fit" im sure they will still work but i dont want to have to sit there and cut my whole dash apart to make it work..

Phoenix Risen
07-13-2011, 01:03 AM
no.

if something doesnt fit we get something different or make necessary adjustments to get it to fit.

kingmanbc
07-13-2011, 01:06 AM
ask your local dealer, I personally wouldnt use crutchfield

Sub Woofin
07-13-2011, 01:12 AM
ask your local dealer, i personally wouldnt use crutchfield

x2