PDA

View Full Version : Enclosure for 2 AudioQue HDC315



trenthonda1
06-18-2011, 02:43 PM
8-9 cu ft.

Kangaroux
06-18-2011, 02:49 PM
cool

pro-rabbit
06-18-2011, 03:01 PM
8-9 cu ft.

Are you needing one or a design?

If your looking to buy one shipping will be fairly high on something that large.

trenthonda1
06-18-2011, 03:34 PM
I'm just looking for some dimensions so I can get full potential out if them.

pro-rabbit
06-18-2011, 03:40 PM
I can design you an enclosure if you like. Click the link the sig to get some prices for design work.

I do them in full 3D with all dimensions and full cut sheets needed.

I think I might know a thing or two about AQ products :D