PDA

View Full Version : whats up with this ca.com???



schackel
05-22-2011, 08:02 PM
http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/3248/screenshot20110522at500.png

Kangaroux
05-22-2011, 08:03 PM
happens occasionally, just restart your browser and you'll be fine. i use chrome and have the same problem, not sure about firefox though

outsideshot23
05-22-2011, 08:08 PM
dble post

whitedragon551
05-26-2011, 12:12 AM
Can you get larger screenshots? May be browser related, ISP related, or on the server end. I doubt the latter as this hasnt been mentioned yet.

RAM_Designs
05-26-2011, 12:14 AM
happens occasionally, just restart your browser and you'll be fine. i use chrome and have the same problem, not sure about firefox though

I get it sometimes with firefox...happened much more often with IE though.

05trailblazer
09-01-2011, 10:23 PM
never has this happen b4

SicAudio
09-01-2011, 11:00 PM
Can you get larger screenshots? May be browser related, ISP related, or on the server end. I doubt the latter as this hasnt been mentioned yet.
i love how ya ganked my fu-ck ap logo from roe lolz

dragnix
09-01-2011, 11:05 PM
wth are you guys doing reviving an old thread?

05trailblazer
09-01-2011, 11:11 PM
JUST CURIOUS:blush:

SicAudio
09-01-2011, 11:29 PM
getting WD's attention ;) lol

05trailblazer
09-01-2011, 11:35 PM
got lost (wd) worlds domination?? lol

getting WD's attention ;) lol

SicAudio
09-01-2011, 11:44 PM
white dragon... I have had the fu-ck ap logo on ROE for a few yrs now ;) lol he has it as part of his AVAtar.. was making a joke at him is all :)

05trailblazer
09-01-2011, 11:58 PM
ahh i see now!! keep it up then. you know what will catch his attention....