PDA

View Full Version : whats up with this ca.com???



schackel
05-22-2011, 09:02 PM
http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/3248/screenshot20110522at500.png

Kangaroux
05-22-2011, 09:03 PM
happens occasionally, just restart your browser and you'll be fine. i use chrome and have the same problem, not sure about firefox though

outsideshot23
05-22-2011, 09:08 PM
dble post

whitedragon551
05-26-2011, 01:12 AM
Can you get larger screenshots? May be browser related, ISP related, or on the server end. I doubt the latter as this hasnt been mentioned yet.

RAM_Designs
05-26-2011, 01:14 AM
happens occasionally, just restart your browser and you'll be fine. i use chrome and have the same problem, not sure about firefox though

I get it sometimes with firefox...happened much more often with IE though.

05trailblazer
09-01-2011, 11:23 PM
never has this happen b4

SicAudio
09-02-2011, 12:00 AM
Can you get larger screenshots? May be browser related, ISP related, or on the server end. I doubt the latter as this hasnt been mentioned yet.
i love how ya ganked my fu-ck ap logo from roe lolz

dragnix
09-02-2011, 12:05 AM
wth are you guys doing reviving an old thread?

05trailblazer
09-02-2011, 12:11 AM
JUST CURIOUS:blush:

SicAudio
09-02-2011, 12:29 AM
getting WD's attention ;) lol

05trailblazer
09-02-2011, 12:35 AM
got lost (wd) worlds domination?? lol

getting WD's attention ;) lol

SicAudio
09-02-2011, 12:44 AM
white dragon... I have had the fu-ck ap logo on ROE for a few yrs now ;) lol he has it as part of his AVAtar.. was making a joke at him is all :)

05trailblazer
09-02-2011, 12:58 AM
ahh i see now!! keep it up then. you know what will catch his attention....