PDA

View Full Version : Hows it going

beat-down69
03-02-2011, 05:00 AM
Hey how is everyone doing. Just found out about this site from a friend and told me that there was alot of stuff on here for sale that is fairly reasonable. Not looking for any thing specific but i am sure something will catch my eye. i am new at this whole thing so i might need help learning some of this. It dont look to hard. LOL

Phoenix Risen
03-02-2011, 05:03 AM
there is a whole lot more involved than what it seems on the surface. its no just running wires and throwing stuff in the car. its a science with more theories than JFK's assassination

that said

welcome and enjoy your stay

Bettr n' Revrse
03-02-2011, 05:03 AM
Tons of stuff for sale and a great site if you can take some ***** lol... You want a DD sub and box?

Bettr n' Revrse
03-02-2011, 05:04 AM
there is a whole lot more involved than what it seems on the surface. its no just running wires and throwing stuff in the car. its a science with more theories than JFK's assassination

that said

welcome and enjoy your stay

This as well

beat-down69
03-04-2011, 01:50 AM
Thanks guys I love buying stuff. And by the way yea i would love to have a dd and a box LOL What ever ****yall can dish out i take it and throw the **** right back LOL very nice to meet you guys

dragnix
03-04-2011, 01:55 AM
Thanks guys I love buying stuff. And by the way yea i would love to have a dd and a box LOL What ever ****yall can dish out i take it and throw the **** right back LOL very nice to meet you guys

I don't think he was dishing out anything, he was just trying to peddle his ****. You want some amps? I got amps

Welcome and enjoy your stay, though generally they don't last too long.

subzero
03-04-2011, 02:03 AM
Tons of stuff for sale and a great site if you can take some ***** lol... You want a DD sub and box?

I don't think he was dishing out anything, he was just trying to peddle his ****. You want some amps? I got amps