PDA

View Full Version : FS: Original Sega Genisis w/ Extras



IbSlamn
11-30-2010, 03:29 AM
I have an original sega genisis that works and have some extras too. It comes with

*Sega Genisis Console
*Power Plug
*Video Plug
*2 Controllers
*Turbo Controller Adpt.
*9 Games
1) Sonic and Knuckles
2) Mortal Kombat II
3) Spiderman/X-Men Arcades Revenge
4) Ferrari Grand Prix Challenge
5) Wolverine- Adamantium Rage
6) Pro Quarterback
7) Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (also works on top of Sonic and Knuckles)
8) Jurassic Park
9) Vectorman 2

im asking $35 shipped for all and enjoy the gaming of the early 90's

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk81/IbSlamn/100_7767.jpg

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk81/IbSlamn/100_7769.jpg

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk81/IbSlamn/100_7768.jpg

Suicide Bobb
11-30-2010, 03:33 AM
No more **** allowed on this site, be prepared for teh banhammer

IbSlamn
11-30-2010, 03:34 AM
lol

CHEMMINS
11-30-2010, 09:10 AM
Interested. Hit me up.

whitedragon551
11-30-2010, 09:11 AM
ygpm

benzmansl65amg
11-30-2010, 09:20 AM
Ill take it shoot me paypal.

CHEMMINS
11-30-2010, 09:26 AM
Ill take it shoot me paypal.


Back of the line mofo. 2 of us in here before you. And I will be taking it. So there. Haha.

flixpink
11-30-2010, 05:11 PM
have this sold yet

IbSlamn
11-30-2010, 09:29 PM
yes SOLDDDDD!!!

dumple
11-30-2010, 09:35 PM
Dammit I still have one too lol I'm about to find mine and play some xmen!

da box king
11-30-2010, 09:37 PM
YUP yur all too slow guys...I'll be soon playin it :)

CHEMMINS
11-30-2010, 09:37 PM
yes SOLDDDDD!!!


What? To who?

da box king
12-08-2010, 06:23 PM
glad no one else got this. I got it, and the unit does not work right, 8 out of the 9 games dont work...HE OWES ME A REFUND....FYI
Obvious the unit was not tested fully before selling or something, as well as the reset does not work on the unit

Bassin Buick
12-08-2010, 06:27 PM
anybody interested in playing these old games on the PC. i have every game for master system , genesis , game gear , NES , SNES , N64 , GBA , And some for turbo graphix 16. All you need is a controller that works on PC.