PDA

View Full Version : Anybody ever use CDT M6 braxials?



stanky1219
08-11-2010, 12:57 PM
I was supposed to order b-stock HD-62 components with M6 woofers last night but they were gone off the b-stock list. so i'm contemplating the M6 braxials. I'm probably gonna tear them down anyway and mount the tweets in my stock holes , or mount my jbl tweets in the stock holes and keep the braxials intact. i need input though , any idea how they sound compared to the components?

bumbabeef
08-13-2010, 02:21 AM
im contemplating the same thing but these dont come with crossovers. the recommended crossovers are $200. can coaxial run fine without crossovers

stanky1219
08-13-2010, 04:00 AM
i didnt realize this but they are already on there way to my door. guess i will have to scout out some x-overs or just go active.