PDA

View Full Version : Bad audio out ports?



AJM511
07-31-2010, 07:21 PM
double post im sorry my internet $%^&ed up

modskwod
07-31-2010, 07:22 PM
Test it by hooking it up to another output on the back if there is one. If not, hook up an Ipod using a 1/8 phono to RCA adapter and see if you get any sound that way.

AJM511
07-31-2010, 08:19 PM
don't have any of those unfortunately...how do i test if theres a signal going to the sub enclosure? or from the audio out jacks? Then i could determine if the problem's with the audio out or the speaker wiring.