PDA

View Full Version : virus on chrome now too?



kwitcherbichin
07-25-2010, 02:50 AM
the virus thing just popped up for google chrome so be careful if u use this browser also.

misfit138
07-25-2010, 02:59 AM
A restart in safe mode & system restore will take care of it. Takes like 5 minutes...

*SlappinAzz*
07-25-2010, 03:00 AM
Its a conspiracy maaaaaaan.

kwitcherbichin
07-25-2010, 03:01 AM
well with the pc im using about 30 -_- freezes with only chrome browser open... lolz pc ***** man.

RidinSwangaz
07-25-2010, 03:26 AM
A restart in safe mode & system restore will take care of it. Takes like 5 minutes...

Lulz....

RAM_Designs
07-25-2010, 03:28 AM
firefox works fine with my mac.

MikeofTulsa
07-26-2010, 12:06 AM
avg or avira will protect you.

tonka
07-26-2010, 12:10 AM
yeah my AVG Free cought it

Louisiana_CRX
07-26-2010, 12:19 AM
:crap: