PDA

View Full Version : Box for DD 2512 & DD1510 . in the same BOX "HELP"



MeMo2
06-24-2010, 04:41 AM
I am planing to build a box for my DD 2512a and DD 1510
but i have no idea how i am going to do them together.

I have two box's, but they wont fit in my VW R32

I need to Design one Box for them Both, same height . depth but the Difference would be in the Width, to get more c/f for the 2512a

Also i belive i have to build a partition between them ? am i right ?

I am attaching the design on my recent Box for 2512a

for now i have the availabe spaces:
W: 39" = 100cm
H: 18" = 46cm
D: 19" = 48cm

Plz confirm..

bassman3
06-24-2010, 04:57 AM
I don't like the idea.

MeMo2
06-24-2010, 05:01 AM
sp do u think , i should just wire the only 2512a bridged on the BPX2200.1

other idea; i have ALPINE MRD-605 amp.. what if i wired it to the 1510

would be better ?

MONSONwarrior
06-24-2010, 12:04 PM
mixing subs is just asking for cancellation.

twistedchild420
06-24-2010, 12:05 PM
**** You

Louisiana_CRX
06-24-2010, 12:09 PM
1 can make different size subs work together :fyi:

MeMo2
06-24-2010, 12:55 PM
**** u.
U just know the rules. and stick with it.

I can make it work. different size will work, if u do it right. u stupid *******

iamamp3pimp
06-27-2010, 11:27 PM
theres a reason that no one is doing that


if you "Can make it work" then prove everyone else wrong.