PDA

View Full Version : wiring dual 2 ohm t1 to a 2 channel mono amp - need some help



1-12-t1
05-08-2010, 09:55 PM
so can i wire channel A to one 2 ohm motor and channel B to the other 2 ohm motor?

orphe
05-09-2010, 12:21 AM
not a good idea

perfectcircle
05-09-2010, 12:30 AM
I couldn't be more confused. what the hell is the question?

misfit138
05-09-2010, 12:47 AM
Bridge the amp.

Wire the sub like this:
http://i327.photobucket.com/albums/k460/savage1119/dual24ohms-1.gif