PDA

View Full Version : Need an install I'm from philadelphia



Ampz
02-22-2010, 02:28 PM
I'm not sure who to trust with this. I did my own install before and it's very frustrating for me haha.

Jh8909
02-22-2010, 02:29 PM
I could possibly help you out bro, Im over the bridge.

jeeper07
02-22-2010, 02:42 PM
what part of philly? ill be in exton in 2 weeks. pm me with more info.

Ampz
02-22-2010, 02:52 PM
Awesome bro. How good are you with 3sixty.2? It'll probably be the hardest part of the install. I just need comp set/amp, sub/amp and the processor installed

Ampz
02-22-2010, 02:52 PM
jeeper I'm in south philadelphia

Jh8909
02-22-2010, 03:05 PM
ive never had an expirence with the rf 3sixty's to be honest. but the other stuff is easy.

jeeper07
02-22-2010, 03:05 PM
is the wiring already run?

Ampz
02-22-2010, 03:25 PM
No, nothing is done. I won't even have all the items until the end of this week. I ordered a 1508 with enclosure direct from DD gonna push it with JBL GTO601.1II. I also ordered dls up6i's and CADENCE IA4 to push them. And of couse the 3sixty.2. I just will use factory for rear fill direct to HU I'm a big front stage only fan