PDA

View Full Version : Tuning a box??



Bootzz
02-21-2010, 07:44 PM
how do you tune a box and how do you tell what your box is tuned to??

k_schutte
02-21-2010, 07:44 PM
Have you tried just asking the box?

I suggest downloading this box calculator, it is simple and works very well: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VXJTQVQ5

psych0ticnemes1
02-22-2010, 08:28 AM
Also use the search function. The more you read the more you'll know.

on1wheel01
02-22-2010, 09:22 AM
Have you tried just asking the box?




Hahahahaha this was great to read in the am laughed my *** off