PDA

View Full Version : nice monte carlo setup vid



charleson99
02-09-2010, 10:37 PM
new setup for 2010 Video by Mitch Charleson - MySpace Video (http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=102866883)

let me know what you think,not bad for stock charging system

Jh8909
02-09-2010, 10:41 PM
you need to make a better vid, you never showed anything you had, or never explained anything. what amp did you have on that?

charleson99
02-09-2010, 10:43 PM
ok lol i will when i have some daylight rft3kbd at 1.5 ohms

mxer657
02-09-2010, 10:48 PM
Nice nice.... so which of these are you using?
2x pioneer tsw8102spl 15s
2x mmats juggernaut 12s
2x rockford t1 12s
1x rf t30001bd(4800RMS)

Also nice H/U. I have the same one :)

charleson99
02-09-2010, 10:50 PM
haha thanks i love my h/u and the 2 mmats juggernauts and the 3000bd
STOCK CHARGING SYSTEM :(

icweiner
02-09-2010, 11:22 PM
Nice nice.... so which of these are you using?
2x pioneer tsw8102spl 15s
2x mmats juggernaut 12s
2x rockford t1 12s
1x rf t30001bd(4800RMS)

Also nice H/U. I have the same one :)
lulz at 4800 rms

twistedchild420
02-09-2010, 11:26 PM
lulz at 4800 rms

Lol...especially on a stock charging system

icweiner
02-09-2010, 11:30 PM
Lol...especially on a stock charging system
more like 1000 clamped at most lmao

charleson99
02-10-2010, 11:56 AM
yah ******s sure as hell sounds like 1000 watts doesnt it? i never said thats what i had it putting out thats what i was told it puts out

Jh8909
02-10-2010, 12:00 PM
:wow:

charleson99
02-10-2010, 12:18 PM
it was used aside with a true t4000 and was only 2 volts less power so its over 4kw

icweiner
02-10-2010, 01:47 PM
it was used aside with a true t4000 and was only 2 volts less power so its over 4kw

u clamped it on a burp with a tone and subs hooked up and it was over 4k?

edit. nvm lulz. it still doesnt look as impressive as my real 1kw setup that i have the stock setup on and havent even clamped lol

charleson99
02-10-2010, 02:53 PM
whatever i dont care i didnt put this vid on here to argue and yes im sure your 1 kw setup is much louder than 6 cubes tuned to 40 hz with 2 mmats juggernauts off a rft30001bd,i bet it puts this to shame

Jh8909
02-10-2010, 03:00 PM
dude, to be honest, you had like no flex at all. and your ****** camera man skills didn't help out the vid either :fyi:

charleson99
02-10-2010, 03:04 PM
yes yes because evryone knows in order to be loud you must have good amounts of flex FVCK YOU FAGG0T!

twistedchild420
02-10-2010, 03:05 PM
OP....peep my wife's set-up on 500 watts....


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4DyI81myWU

Jh8909
02-10-2010, 03:05 PM
but you claiming to have an almost 5k system should be doing more than that.

Jh8909
02-10-2010, 03:08 PM
OP....peep my wife's set-up on 500 watts....


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4DyI81myWU

twisted ftw :fyi:

charleson99
02-10-2010, 03:09 PM
whatever fvck you both,if you cant tell i wasnt trying to film flex just bored and wanted to show ppl what i hooked up

Jh8909
02-10-2010, 03:11 PM
whatever fvck you both,if you cant tell i wasnt trying to film flex just bored and wanted to show ppl what i hooked up

but you didnt!, you didnt show anything except your headunit. you opened and close the trunk within 2 seconds. you didnt even explain in the vid what you had.

charleson99
02-10-2010, 03:12 PM
and just to show everyone here is another vid of my buds dystem hitting 155 LEGAL ON THE TERM LAB,not much flex?how can it be this loud??maybe bc we r driving solid cars not pieces of sh1t

<font face="Verdana" size="1" color="#999999"><br/><a style="font: Verdana" href="http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=59494814">jeffs wall with 2 t2 15s and 2 4000bds</a><br/><object width="425px" height="360px" ><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"/><param name="wmode" value="transparent"/><param name="movie" value="http://mediaservices.myspace.com/services/media/embed.aspx/m=59494814,t=1,mt=video"/><embed src="http://mediaservices.myspace.com/services/media/embed.aspx/m=59494814,t=1,mt=video" width="425" height="360" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent"></embed></object><br/><a style="font: Verdana" href="http://www.myspace.com/*****pleaseyamaha23">Mitch Charleson</a> | <a style="font: Verdana" href="http://vids.myspace.com">MySpace Video</a></font>

charleson99
02-10-2010, 03:12 PM
jeffs wall with 2 t2 15s and 2 4000bds Video by Mitch Charleson - MySpace Video (http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=59494814)

charleson99
02-10-2010, 03:13 PM
but you didnt!, you didnt show anything except your headunit. you opened and close the trunk within 2 seconds. you didnt even explain in the vid what you had.

idk if you could tell or not when i opened my trunk it was kinda dark?hmmmmmm

Jh8909
02-10-2010, 03:18 PM
jeffs wall with 2 t2 15s and 2 4000bds Video by Mitch Charleson - MySpace Video (http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=59494814)

that had flex you idiot.

TnT_Sounds
02-10-2010, 07:11 PM
whats with all this flex talk?

Stupid IMO

icweiner
02-10-2010, 07:40 PM
jeffs wall with 2 t2 15s and 2 4000bds Video by Mitch Charleson - MySpace Video (http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=59494814)

no one cares two shits about your friends system that he got raped in the *** financially for :fyi: we are makin fun of you because no way in **** that amp makes 4800 rms and u showing a flimsy *** door flexing and the car in the dark means nothing. give me sum termlab numbers and maybe an air movement vid and clamp the power you get out the amp then come back. also numbers dont mean everything either...... i have numerous examples of it.

basshedz06
02-10-2010, 09:07 PM
WELL rich not gonna say numbers don't mean much bro unless your not competing but if you are they mean alot. now your friends car he would probably BE LOUDER with no wall. an hatch backs are loud either way it goes man its a hatch back.
anyway get a better daytime vid an lets see whats going on on a clamp meter an the termlab.