PDA

View Full Version : Alpine CDA-105 Help!



CL1CKCLACK
01-10-2010, 04:08 PM
So i just bought an alpine cda 105. i got took out the stock head unit to find out that the truck has two seperate 8 pin connectors. and the alpine have a single 16 pin connector. i do not want to go through the trouble of rewiring everything and was wondering if there is an adapter you can buy to convert the two...

jbizzle
01-10-2010, 04:09 PM
You need to buy a wire harness for your car, go to best buy or something like that if you want it locally, if not order online.

Alc5M
01-10-2010, 05:40 PM
yeah, they'll run you like 20 bucks or some **** like that at best buy, so much easier than splicing wires, lol

nineball
01-10-2010, 10:38 PM
cheaper at walmart