PDA

View Full Version : 2 x 15" sub box...will it work?



Deeper_shades
01-01-2010, 08:39 PM
picked this one out, possible going to run 2 x 15" level 4's in it :eek:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs179.snc3/20658_270642889277_151977224277_4686358_440518_n.j pg

good to go?

if you have any better ideas, Im all eyes, lay out is a huge help

power-fanatic07
01-01-2010, 08:45 PM
box is too small and not enough port area....

id do about 8 cubes net with 90 sqin of port

SicAudio
01-01-2010, 08:47 PM
for 2 15's meh may be enough but just barely
and a port between the subs is way better
it braces the box and is just overall better