PDA

View Full Version : Sketchup



djarmy2004
09-06-2009, 05:24 PM
Is there a tutorial here on ca for this or am i just slow for not being able to figure out how to design a box on sketchup.

jdawg
09-06-2009, 05:26 PM
you dont design a box on sketchup, thats just show a picture of what it may look like

djarmy2004
09-06-2009, 05:35 PM
Well i know the dims i need i just cant figure out how to put it together on sketchup for instance, i have 2 15"btl my max dims are width 45"x length 20"x Height 17" but i have no idea where to go from there.