PDA

View Full Version : Big enough?



clouduz
09-05-2009, 08:05 PM
I'm currently running (2) 15" Type Arggghs. I'm using a plan I got from this site in the free designs section. http://img35.imageshack.us/my.php?image=44cubes35hz60sqin1ei.png 4.4 @ 35 It does beat don't get me wrong but the manual says I should have 3 cubes per sub. so would i benefit from using a bigger box? Last question, since the box wasn't designed for the subs, about how much did the tuning change?

clouduz
09-05-2009, 10:52 PM
anyone....?

jake760
09-06-2009, 02:13 AM
Too small. I'd do 7 @ 33 with 112 sq. inches of port

clouduz
09-06-2009, 09:47 PM
oh thought it was too small

phemps
09-06-2009, 09:51 PM
let them moofers breathe give them whats recomended

DBfan187
09-06-2009, 09:54 PM
is that what you asked her?

clouduz
09-06-2009, 09:56 PM
gotcha! Hopefully I'll get a new one soon. Anybody have any box plan that would work?