PDA

View Full Version : Cutout for 3" Aeroport



ThumpinTitan
09-05-2009, 04:28 AM
anyone know the exact cutout diameter for a 3" Aeroport?

I dont have one in my posession yet but i need to cut the hole out so i can Sand/Primer/Paint the Box
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/9949/aeroport.jpg (http://img412.imageshack.us/i/aeroport.jpg/)

ThumpinTitan
09-05-2009, 12:58 PM
Ttt

ThumpinTitan
09-05-2009, 07:08 PM
come on someone knows this!!

ThumpinTitan
09-06-2009, 02:39 PM
Bump!!!

ThumpinTitan
09-06-2009, 09:55 PM
Up Again!!